Our Recent Posts



Chakra literally translates to wheel or disk, there are 7 chakras in our body.

In Yoga this term refers to wheels of energy throughout the body.

The heart chakra, or ANAHATA is the 4th chakra and it is located in the center of the chest at the heart level. Anahata moves love through your life, is your sense of caring and compassion, joy, generosity, kindness, and self-love.

Oregon USA / México City

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

Copyright ©2017 by Cynthia Pedraza YOGA. All rights reserved

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now