May 27, 2017


Chakra literally translates to wheel or disk, there are 7 chakras in our body.

In Yoga this term refers to wheels of energy throughout the body.

The heart chakra, or ANAHATA is the 4th chakra and it is located in the center of the chest at the heart level. Anahata moves love through your life, is your sense of caring and compassion, joy, generosity, kindness, and self-love.



Please reload

Our Recent Posts


July 10, 2019


April 19, 2019

Keep your gaze soft

March 5, 2019

Please reload



Oregon USA / México City

Copyright ©2017 by Cynthia Pedraza YOGA. All rights reserved

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now